Published Corrigendum(s) / प्रकाशित शुद्धिपत्र
S. No. Corrigendum ID / शुद्धिपत्र आईडी Tender / निविदा Corrigendum Date / शुद्धिपत्र समय Corrigendum Type / शुद्धिपत्र प्रकार Tender Details / निविदा विवरण Corrigendum Details / शुद्धिपत्र विवरण
148Tender ID:SECI000037
Ref No:SECI/SD/EOI/20-21
Friday, 06-11-2020DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
250Tender ID:SECI000037
Ref No:SECI/SD/EOI/20-21
Sunday, 29-11-2020DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
351Tender ID:SECI000037
Ref No:SECI/SD/EOI/20-21
Wednesday, 23-12-2020DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
454Tender ID:SECI000037
Ref No:SECI/SD/EOI/20-21
Friday, 19-02-2021DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
556Tender ID:SECI000037
Ref No:SECI/SD/EOI/20-21
Thursday, 25-03-2021OTHERSTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
655Tender ID:SECI000031
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/RfS/15MW/BBMB/072020
Monday, 15-03-2021DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
752Tender ID:SECI000031
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/RfS/15MW/BBMB/072020
Wednesday, 20-01-2021DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
853Tender ID:SECI000031
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/RfS/15MW/BBMB/072020
Monday, 15-02-2021DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
949Tender ID:SECI000031
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/RfS/15MW/BBMB/072020
Friday, 27-11-2020DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
1040Tender ID:SECI000031
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/RfS/15MW/BBMB/072020
Thursday, 23-07-2020OTHERSTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
1141Tender ID:SECI000031
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/RfS/15MW/BBMB/072020
Tuesday, 18-08-2020DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
1237Tender ID:SECI000031
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/RfS/15MW/BBMB/072020
Friday, 03-07-2020OTHERSTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
1338Tender ID:SECI000031
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/RfS/15MW/BBMB/072020
Friday, 03-07-2020OTHERSTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
1443Tender ID:SECI000031
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/RfS/15MW/BBMB/072020
Thursday, 10-09-2020DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
1544Tender ID:SECI000031
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/RfS/15MW/BBMB/072020
Monday, 14-09-2020DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
1645Tender ID:SECI000031
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/RfS/15MW/BBMB/072020
Monday, 14-09-2020DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
1746Tender ID:SECI000031
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/RfS/15MW/BBMB/072020
Monday, 14-09-2020DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
1847Tender ID:SECI000031
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/RfS/15MW/BBMB/072020
Thursday, 15-10-2020DATESTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
1939Tender ID:SECI000030
Ref No:SECI/C&P/NIT/MOD. FURNITURE/062020
Tuesday, 21-07-2020OTHERSTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
2034Tender ID:SECI000025
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/ISTS-X/Koppal-SP/RfS/2500MW/042020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020OTHERSTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
2135Tender ID:SECI000025
Ref No:SECI/C&P/SPD/ISTS-X/Koppal-SP/RfS/2500MW/042020
Friday, 26-06-2020OTHERSTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
2242Tender ID:SECI000022
Ref No:SECI/C&P/RPD/RTC-II/RfS/5000MW/032020
Thursday, 27-08-2020OTHERSTender DetailsCorrigendum Details
2336Tender ID:SECI000016
Ref No:SECI/C&P/HPD/T3/1200MW/RfS/012020
Friday, 26-06-2020OTHERSTender DetailsCorrigendum Details